bip menu
menu

Redakcja

Nazwisko:
Imię:
Stanowisko:
Adres:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-mail:
Nazwisko: Żurawska
Imię: Katarzyna
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 54
Fax:
E-mail: kasia@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Świątkowska
Imię: Ilona
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 78
Fax:
E-mail: ilonas@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Balcerzak
Imię: Emilia
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 78
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: emiliao@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Balcerzak
Imię: Izabela
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 57
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: izab@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Brandszteter
Imię: Urszula
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 75
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: urszula@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Bugdał
Imię: Elżbieta
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 52
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: elab@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Chorążek
Imię: Elżbieta
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 024 269 71 58
Fax: 024 269 71 79
E-mail: elachorazek@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Figiel
Imię: Ilona
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 76
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: ilonaf@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Garstka
Imię: Ewa
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 61
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: ewag@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Gronowska
Imię: Anna
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 26 269 71 61
Fax:
E-mail: gronowska@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Kaszewska
Imię: Elżbieta
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 024 269 71 50
Fax: 024 269 71 79
E-mail: elak@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Kowalczyk
Imię: Sylwia
Stanowisko: Referent
Adres: ul. Plocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 73
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: sylwiak@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Kryska
Imię: Barbara
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 51
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: basiak@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Markowski
Imię: Marcin
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 67
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: markowskim@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Sielaczek
Imię: Elżbieta
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 72
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: elas@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Solarska
Imię: Danuta
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 68
Fax:
E-mail: solarskad@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Tyszkiewicz
Imię: Elżbieta
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 65
Fax:
E-mail: elat@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Tyszkiewicz
Imię: Joanna
Stanowisko: redaktor
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 24 269 71 73
Fax: 24 269 71 79
E-mail: asiak@pup-gostynin.pl
Nazwisko: Witkowski
Imię: Arkadiusz
Stanowisko: Administrator
Adres: ul. Płocka 66/68 09-500 Gostynin
Telefon: 024 269 71 53
Fax: 024 269 71 79
E-mail: wago@praca.gov.pl

menu